2022 Vote by Mail Campaign

Elections are won and lost with vote by mail!

The Texas Democratic Party will send mail-in ballot applications to all voters who voted by mail in 2018 or 2020 in January. The Dallas County Democratic Party must pay for the mailings and any chase program that we want to implement.

It is critical that this program be fully funded.

If you’re a candidate who will help, please complete this form. (If you are contributing a larger amount, a check is preferred and we can send someone to pick it up or you can mail it, just let us know.)

Because increasing our vote by mail numbers is in all Democrats’ best interest, the following candidates, as a part of Team Democrat, are helping fund our 2022 Vote by Mail campaign. We are so grateful to the following elected officials and candidates:

Congressman Marc Veasey, TX-33

State Representative Julie Johnson, HD 115

Ann Cruz for Dallas County Clerk

Atalia Garcia Williams for Justice of the Peace Precinct 2-1

Judge Julia Hayes, County Criminal Court 2

Judge Martin Hoffman, 68th Judicial District

Judge Michael Jones, Justice of the Peace Precinct 4-1

Judge Raquel "Rocky" Jones, 203rd Judicial District

Judge Margaret O'Brien, Justice of the Peace 2-1

Judge Andrea Plumlee, 330th Judicial District

Judge Aiesha Redmond, 160th Judicial District

Judge Juan Renteria, Dallas County Court-at-Law 5

Judge Paula Rosales, Dallas County Court-at-Law 4

Andy Sommerman for Dallas County Commissioner Precinct 2

Amye Thompson Hollins for Dallas County District Clerk

Andre Turner for Justice of the Peace Precinct 5-1

Judge Staci Williams, 101st Judicial District